Main Content

Leadership Council of the Unitarian Universalist Association

Unitarian Universalist Association's Leadership Council
  • Rev. Susan Frederick-Gray
    President
    (617) 948-4301
    sfrederickgray@uua.org
  • Carey McDonald
    Executive Vice President
    (617) 948-4304
    cmcdonald@uua.org
  • Helene Atwan
    Director of Beacon Press
    (617) 948-6554
    hatwan@beacon.org
  • Taquiena Boston
    Special Advisor to the President for Institutional Inclusion, Equity, and Change
    (202) 393-2255
    tboston@uua.org
  • Lisa Gregory
    Director of Communications
    (617) 948-6131
    lgregory@uua.org
  • Dr. Janice Marie Johnson
    Co-Director of Ministries and Faith Development
    (917) 406-2111
    jmjohnson@uua.org
  • Rev. Sarah Lammert
    Co-Director of Ministries and Faith Development
    (617) 948-6407
    slammert@uua.org
  • Andrew┬áMcGeorge
    Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
    (617) 948-4305
    amcgeorge@uua.org
  • Rob Molla
    Director of Human Resources
    (617) 948-4606
    rmolla@uua.org
  • Rev. Lauren Smith
    Director of Stewardship and Development
    (617) 948-6520
    lsmith@uua.org
  • Mark Steinwinter
    Director of Information Technology Services
    (617) 948-4613
    msteinwinter@uua.org
  • Jessica York
    Director of Congregational Life
    (617) 948-4364
    jyork@uua.org