Members of the Regional Sub-Committees on Candidacy (RSCC)

Eastern RSCC (to meet in Boston, MA)

  • Claire Feingold Thoryn, Co-Chair, clairept [at] gmail [dot] com
  • John Simmonds, Co-Chair, gdkarma [at] cox [dot] net
  • Manish Mishra, mmishra [at] aol [dot] com
  • Alice Syltie, revaluu [at] aol [dot] com
  • Kathryn Bowman, kbowman18 [at] aol [dot] com
  • Amassa Fauntleroy, amassacfauntleroy [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Linnea Huston, innea [dot] huston [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Allyn Clarke, allyn420 [at] aol [dot] com
  • Megan Foley, meganfoley [at] comcast [dot] net
  • Tim Temerson, tim [dot] temerson [at] gmail [dot] com

Western RSCC (to meet in Portland, OR)

  • Melissa Carvill-Ziemer, Chair, mcarvillziemer [at] uuma [dot] org
  • Ken Collier, uurevken [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Judy Welles, jcwelles [at] uuma [dot] org
  • Forrest Gilmore, fgilmore [at] uuma [dot] org
  • John Morehouse, revmorehouse [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Sharon Blevins, jjblevins [at] pobox [dot] com
  • Leslie Trew, ldtrew [at] hotmail [dot] com
  • Noel Bain, nbain [at] uw [dot] edu
  • Helen Leddy, helen [dot] leddy [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Charla Weiss, charla [at] uuoakland [dot] org

The two Regional Sub-Committees on Candidacy will meet twice a year in each location.

Staff Liaison: Rev. David Pettee, dpettee [at] uua [dot] org, (617) 948-6402

For more information contact

Find everything tagged: