Main Content

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the charge to the Investment Committee and elects members and a chair. The Financial Advisor and the Treasurer serve as voting members, ex officio. The Board of Trustees appoints five additional members; such additional members are nominated by the Committee on Committees for Board approval. At least one appointed member shall be a trustee and none shall be a member of the Finance Committee of the Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA). The President of the UUA serves as a non-voting member of the Investment Committee.

To contact the committee, send an email to investment [at] uua [dot] org.

  • Lucia Santini Field, Chair: lsantini [at] bostontrust [dot] com
  • Rob Friedman: rlfriedman100 [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Kathleen Gaffney: gaffnut [at] mac [dot] com
  • John LaPann: jlapann [at] federalstreet [dot] com
  • David Stewart: stewart [dot] david [dot] w [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Tim Brennan,(ex officio with vote): tbrennan [at] uua [dot] org
  • Larry Ladd, (ex officio with vote): larry [dot] ladd [at] us [dot] gt [dot] com

Join the Discussion

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact

Find everything tagged: