Main Content
Members of the General Assembly Planning Committee

Terms Expire 2017

  • Mary Alm, Secretary, fargogal [at] bellsouth [dot] net
  • Debra Boyd, Co-Vice-Chair, debra [dot] gapc [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Tuli Patel (appointed), tuli [at] ucsummit [dot] org
  • Samuel Prince (appointed), sprince [at] coloursofliving [dot] com

Terms Expire 2019

  • Katherine Allen, (appointed), katherine [dot] n [dot] allen [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Rev. Jenn Gray, (appointed), jenn [dot] leota [dot] gray [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Ila J. Klion, Co-Vice-Chair, ijklion [at] bellsouth [dot] net
  • Rev. Paul Langston-Daley, pldgapc [at] gmail [dot] com

Staff Liaison

  • Janiece Sneegas, General Assembly (GA) Director,jsneegas [at] uua [dot] orgjsneegas [at] uua [dot] org)

District GA Coordinator 2016

  • Laura Howe, ga2016dc [at] gmail [dot] com

Liaison for President

  • Harlan Limpert, Chief Operating Officer, coo [at] uua [dot] org

Board Liaison

  • Susan Weaver, sweaver [at] uua [dot] org

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact