Main Content

Members of the Commission on Social Witness

The Commission on Social Witness (CSW) is made up of five members, three elected by the General Assembly and two appointed by the Board of Trustees, for a term of four years. The current commissioners are:

  • Rev. Dr. David Breeden: appointed; term expires 2015
  • Ms. Caitlin S. Cotter: appointed, term expires 2017
  • Dr. Susan Goekler, chair: elected, term expires 2015
  • Mr. Richard Bock, term expires 2015
  • Rev. Christina Sillari: elected; term expires 2017

Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact

Find everything tagged: