Search Our Site

Page Navigation

Section Banner

Section 7.6. Ministerial Fellowship Committee.

The Ministerial Fellowship Committee shall consist of no fewer than fourteen members as follows:

  1. at least six members who are not ministers appointed by the Board;
  2. at least eight members who are ministers in final fellowship with the Association, four appointed by the Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association and the remainder by the Board.

The committee shall have jurisdiction over ministerial fellowship with the Association as provided in Article XI hereof. The Board of Trustees shall designate a person who is not a member of the committee to be its Executive Secretary and keep its records.

For more information contact web @

This work is made possible by the generosity of individual donors and congregations. Please consider making a donation today.

Last updated on Tuesday, October 4, 2011.

Sidebar Content, Page Navigation


Updated and Popular

Recently Updated

For Newcomers

Learn more about the Beliefs & Principles of Unitarian Universalism, or read our online magazine, UU World, for features on today's Unitarian Universalists. Visit an online UU church, or find a congregation near you.

Page Navigation