Main Content
Central Midwest District
UUA Districts & Regions

Effective July 1, 2013, Central MidWest, Heartland and Prairie Star Districts have become the MidAmerica Region. Working in new ways, we will still seek to grow Unitarian Universalism in MidAmerica, and to help congregations transform the lives of people inside and outside their congregations.

Please go to MidAmerica Region for further information.

For Central MidWest District specific issues, please contact

  • Dori Davenport Thexton, Congregational Life Consultant,
    dthexton [at] uua [dot] org

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact

Find everything tagged: