Main Content
Pacific Western Region
Pacific Western Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska (western), Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Like Us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter or Subscribe on the News Blog page to receive news from the Pacific Western Region.

The Pacific Western Region is the amazing collaboration of four large, dynamic and beautiful western districts of the Unitarian Universalist Association: Mountain Desert District, Pacific Central District, Pacific Northwest District and Pacific Southwest District. We are four districts, 188 congregations and 31,000 Unitarian Universalists with great potential to shape a more humane and sustainable culture in the west. 

PWR Newsletter

Banner from PWR newsletter includes logo, links to social media and an image of protest signs atop an altar.

Find out what's happening across our vast Pacific Western Region with events, resources and much more. The newsletter comes out on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month. Subscribe now.

Leadership School

Two RLLS students discussing an assignment

Invest in yourself and your congregation by engaging in one inspiring and intensive week this summer at the Russell Lockwood Leadership School. 

Staff Development Days

Raised hands at a workshop on worship

Whether your staff team is brand new or has been together for a while, this interactive day will connect both role cohorts and staff teams around common blessings and challenges and get you ready to start the new church year as a team with a covenantal network of support.


Group attending a webinar

Webinars offer a convenient way to engage in online collaborative learning across the Pacific Western Region.

Youth Ministry


From camps to cons, there's all kinds of activities for youth happening all across the Region.

News: Bellevue Church Targeted

Seven people stand on a street corner behind a sign saying Black Lives Matter

Bellevue Church Targeted Twice for Black Lives Matter Stance. East Shore Unitarian Church continues to work with the Eastside Race and Leadership Coalition and the Bellevue Police Diversity initiative to promote opportunities for public conversations on race.

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact