Main Content

UUA Staff, Alphabetical by Last Name

A person may appear more than once if they hold more than one staff position.

Name Sort descending Title Staff group/office Phone Email
Sue Adams Financial Consultant UU Funding Program uufunding@gmail.com
Julie Albanese Website Production Technician Web Team in Information Technology Services jalbanese@uua.org
Rev. Summer Albayati Congregational Life Staff Pacific Western Region in Congregational Life salbayati@uua.org
Rev. Summer Albayati
Hilary Allen Congregational Consultant New England Region in Congregational Life hallen@uua.org
Pierce Alquist Marketing Associate Publications palquist@uua.org
Hagar Assi Budget Manager and Executive Administrator for Ministries and Faith Development Ministries and Faith Development hassi@uua.org
Helene Atwan Director, Beacon Press Beacon Press hatwan@beacon.org
Daniel Barks Manager, Print Planning and Digital Production Production Department in Beacon Press dbarks@beacon.org
Marcy Barnes Production Director Production Department in Beacon Press mbarnes@beacon.org