Main Content

Ministers Advisory Council on Congregation-Based Community Organizing

Rev. Josh Pawelek
Clara Barton District
UU Society: East, Manchester, CT
(860) 646-5151
revpawelek@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Michael Schuler
Central Midwest District
First Unitarian Society, Madison, WI
(608) 233-9774
michaels@fusmadison.org

Rev. Robin Gray
Florida District
UU Church of Tallahassee, FL
robingray@mac.com

Rev. LoraKim Joyner
Florida District
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, FL
(352) 377-1669
amoloros@juno.com

Rev. David Carl Olson
Joseph PriestlyDistrict
First Unitarian Church of Baltimore, MD
(410) 685-2330
minister@firstunitarian.net

Rev. Art McDonald
Mass Bay District
First Universalist Church of Essex, MA
(978) 768-3690
weeartie@yahoo.com

Rev. Charles Stephens
Metro New York District
UU Church of Washington Crossing, Titusville, NJ
uuminchas@verizon.net

Rev. Lydia Ferrante-Roseberry, President
Mountain Desert District
Boulder Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, CO
(303) 665-4280
revlyd@gmail.com

Rev. Mary Wellemeyer
Northern New England
Unitarian Universalist Church, Manchester, NH
(603) 625-6854
marywell@uumanchester.org

Rev. Mark Belletini
Ohio Meadville District
First UU Church of Columbus, OH
(614) 267-4946
marcobell@firstuucolumbus.org

Rev. Mark Stringer
Prairie Star District
First Unitarian Church of Des Moines, IA
(515) 244-8603
minister@ucdsm.org

Rev. Samuel Trumbore
St. Lawrence District
First UU Society of Albany, NY
(813) 988-8188
strumbore@uumin.org

Rev. Steve Crump
Southwest District
Unitarian Church of Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 926-2291
scrump@mindspring.com

Rev. Craig Roshaven
Joseph Priestly District
Main Line Unitarian Church, Devon, PA
(610) 688-8332
craig@mluc.org

Rev. Linda Olson Peebles
Joseph Priestly District
Unitarian Universalist Church of Arlington, VA
(703) 892-9061
rev.linda.peebles@uucava.org

Rev. Burton Carley
UUA Board of Trustees
Southwest District
First Unitarian Church, Memphis, TN
(901) 526-8631
uubdc@aol.com

Rev. Mary Ganz
Thomas Jefferson District
UU Church of Arlington, VA
(703) 892-2565
rev.mary.ganz@uucava.org

Rev. Mary Grigolia
At-Large
mgrigolia@earthlink.net

Rev. Chester McCall
At-Large
chestermac12@gmail.com

Michael Ohlrogge
At-Large
Organizer for Genesis
An affiliate of the Gamaliel Foundation, Oakland, CA
510-227-0136
ohlrogge@gamaliel.org

Rev. Arthur Severance
At-Large
East Shore Unitarian Universalist Church, Kirtland, OH
(440) 256-3400
revsev@grandecom.net

Rev. Heidi Swarts
At-Large
Assistant Professor of Political Science Rutgers University-Newark
(973) 353-5105
hjswarts1@yahoo.com

Rev. Ned Wight
At-Large
Executive Director, UU Veatch Program at Shelter Rock, NY
(516) 627-6576
ned@veatch.org

Staff

Susan Leslie
Unitarian Universalist Association
Director, Office for Congregational Advocacy & Witness
(617) 948-4607
sleslie@uua.org

Audra Friend
Unitarian Universalist Association
Program Coordinator, Office for Congregational Advocacy & Witness
(617) 948-4656
afriend@uua.org

Dr. Fred Seidl
Unitarian Universalist Association
CBCO Consultant Organizer
(727) 331-7401
fseidl@uua.org