Money, Values and Impact Conference Speakers

  • Ken Barkman, Financial Advisor, Smith Barney—ken [dot] barkman [at] smithbarney [dot] com
     
  • Tom Bird, Sr. V.P., Smith Barney—thomas [dot] bird [at] smithbarney [dot] com
     
  • David Bowers (PDF), V.P., Enterprise Community Partners—dbowers [at] enterprisecommunity [dot] org
     
  • Tim Brennan (PDF), Treasurer, Unitarian Universalist Association—tbrennan [at] uua [dot] org
     
  • Lenard Cohen (PDF), Principal, CF Services Group, Inc.—len [at] cfservicesgroup [dot] com
     
  • Mark Flood, Chair, All Souls’ Church (DC) Investment Committee—mdflood [at] starpower [dot] net
     
  • Donna Katzin, Executive Director, Shared Interest—donna [at] sharedinterest [dot] org
     
  • Peter Kenny, V.P., Global Wealth Management, Merrill Lynch—peter_kenny [at] ml [dot] com
     
  • Jerry Konohia, President and CEO, OpenDoor Housing Fund—jkonohia [at] opendoorhousingfund [dot] org
     
  • Stephanie Leighton, Dir. of Equity Research & Sr. Portfolio Mgr., Trillium Assets—sleighton [at] trilliuminvest [dot] com
     
  • Leslie Lowe (PDF), Director of Energy and Env. Program, Interfaith Center on Corporate Responsibility—llowe [at] iccr [dot] org
     
  • Vanessa Lowe, Co-chair, UUA Committee on Socially Responsible Investing—vaness32 [at] earthlink [dot] net
     
  • Reginald Stanley (PDF), Sr. V.P., Chief Marketing Officer, Calvert—reggie [dot] stanley [at] Calvert [dot] com
     
  • Colin Woodhouse (PDF), Chair, Socially Responsible Investment Subcommittee, UU Congregation at Shelter Rock—%20woodhouse [dot] colin [at] pmlmail [dot] com