Search Our Site

Page Navigation

Section Banner

Pacific Northwest District

The Pacific Northwest District (PNWD) covers four time zones and serves fifty-eight congregations scattered over more than 822,000 square miles in Alaska, western Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

12700 SE 32nd Street, Suite E-101
Bellevue, WA 98005-4317
(425) 957-9116

Regional Lead

Pacific Western Regional Staff

For more information contact

This work is made possible by the generosity of individual donors and congregations. Please consider making a donation today.

Last updated on Wednesday, August 27, 2014.

Sidebar Content, Page Navigation


Blog Posts

From Learn Out Loud


Magnify Image

Pacific Western Region (click image for details)

Magnify Image
Alaska is part of the Pacific Northwest District. Hawaii is part of the Pacific Central District.

Updated and Popular

Recently Updated

For Newcomers

Learn more about the Beliefs & Principles of Unitarian Universalism, or read our online magazine, UU World, for features on today's Unitarian Universalists. Visit an online UU church, or find a congregation near you.

Page Navigation