Main Content
Ohio-Meadville District

The Ohio-Meadville District (OMD) was created in 1963 and traditionally covers all but southwest Ohio, western PA, West Virginia and one congregation in New York. It was formed from most of the Ohio Universalist Convention and the Meadville Untitarian Conference.

The final meeting of the OMD Board will be on September 22 at 8 pm online. If you are interested in attending please contact a board member.

To find OMD Programs:

The board members of the Ohio-Meadville District:

  • President—Laura Howe—lhowe [at] ohiomeadville [dot] org
  • Vice President—David Strickler—dstrickler [at] ohiomeadville [dot] org
  • Secretary—Laura Conkle—lconkle [at] ohiomeadville [dot] org
  • Treasurer—Cal Frye—cfrye [at] ohiomeadville [dot] org
  • Mary Desmone—mdesmone [at] ohiomeadville [dot] org
  • Mark Weber—mweber [at] ohiomeadville [dot] org
  • Donald Zeilman—dzeilman [at] ohiomeadville [dot] org

District Bylaws and Polcies

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact cer@uua.org.