Search Our Site

Page Navigation

Section Banner

Vogt Award Previous Vogt Award Recipients

  • 2008-2009: Michelle Buhite
  • 2007-2008: E. Scott Michael
  • 2006-2007: Tracy Springberry
  • 2005-2006: Margaret Beard
  • 2004-2005: Bret Lortie
  • 2003-2004: Melissa Ziemer
  • 2002-2003: Leslie Takahashi Morris
  • 2001-2002: Jody Wheldon

For more information contact mco @

This work is made possible by the generosity of individual donors and congregations. Please consider making a donation today.

Last updated on Tuesday, April 16, 2013.

Sidebar Content, Page Navigation


Updated and Popular

Recently Updated

For Newcomers

Learn more about the Beliefs & Principles of Unitarian Universalism, or read our online magazine, UU World, for features on today's Unitarian Universalists. Visit an online UU church, or find a congregation near you.

Page Navigation