Search Our Site

Page Navigation

Section Banner

Eaton Award History

2008-2009: Denise Hall

2008-2009: Jodi Tharan

2007-2008: Qi'yamah Rahman

2007-2008: Barbara Avent

2006-2007: Mitra Rahnema

2006-2007: Jacqueline Duhart

2005-2006: Qi'yamah Rahman

2005-2006: Barbara Avent

2004-2005: Samira Mehta

2003-2004: Leela Sinha

2003-2004: Catherine Chang

2002-2003: Alicia Roxanne Forde

2001-2002: Sofia Betancourt

2000-2001: Cristhal Bennett

1999-2000: Hope Johnson

1998-1999: Rosemary Bray McNatt

1997-1998: Barbara Couch

1996-1997: Angela Davis

For more information contact web @

This work is made possible by the generosity of individual donors and congregations. Please consider making a donation today.

Last updated on Monday, December 5, 2011.

Sidebar Content, Page Navigation


Updated and Popular

Recently Updated

For Newcomers

Learn more about the Beliefs & Principles of Unitarian Universalism, or read our online magazine, UU World, for features on today's Unitarian Universalists. Visit an online UU church, or find a congregation near you.

Page Navigation